The Ferrari products

September 27, 2008 at 1:02 pm 1 comment

I am sure everyone wants to own a “real” (You’ll soon know why I explicitly say “real”) Ferrari car but not everyone is so lucky. I am one of those not so lucky guys. I don’t know if I’ll ever be able to own a “real” Ferrari car, so I thought lets start collecting some Ferrari limited edition products. This, I thought will atleast give me some sense of satisfaction. So here’s what I got from various Ferrari show rooms while I travelled.

The Car – Not the real one

Ferrari Car

The Ferrari Car

This is the miniature version of the real car. Its been beautifully done and the smallest of the detail has been taken care of while making it.

Side view

The Side view

The open door

The open door

Note how clear is the Ferrari symbol on the tyre.

The dashboard

The dashboard

Not so clear in the picture but believe me, its beautifully done.

The front view

The front view

The Ferrari water bottle

The Ferrari bottle

The Ferrari bottle

Nothing great to look at, but holding it feels great.

Shampoo & Perfume from Ferrari

Shampoo & Shower gel from Ferrari

Shampoo & Shower gel from Ferrari

The Ferrari Perfume

The Ferrari Perfume

Ferrari perfume and shampoo

Ferrari perfume and shampoo

Some bonus pictures

The Car and the bottle

The Car and the bottle

The Ferrari Products

The Ferrari Products

The Ferrari tyre

The Ferrari tyre

Finally, thanks to thePixelio for clicking such great pictures.

Entry filed under: iSight.

Welcome to the new home – mithin.in 5 Simple C++ optimization techniques

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. WASIF SALEEM  |  November 5, 2009 at 7:42 pm

    THE AWSOME NAME AND PACKING OF THESE PERFUMES AND SHAMPOO MADE ME EXCITED TO USE…
    WASIF SALEEM
    HOUSE NO 10 GULSHAN IQBAL
    TOWN
    JAUHARABAD
    PAKISTAN

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


TinyTweets

  • RT @venkat_s: While everyone is so excited about eclipse, please remember there are other fine IDEs and text editors. 1 day ago
  • RT @dcurtis: “People ask me what my definition of success is, and for me it's where you're truly okay with losing everything you have." —… 1 week ago
  • RT @StevenALowe: That beautiful code that you once saw was not the first revision #refactoring 2 weeks ago

Feeds


