Welcome to the new home – mithin.in

September 24, 2008 at 10:30 am 2 comments

Finally, I did what I wanted to do for long. Got myself a new home – mithin.in. Both mithin.com and mithin.net were not available and therefore I had to be content with this. Its been a month since I quit my job and became a freelance developer. I am enjoying every bit of it. Now, I have time to read, to write and some time for exercise too. So lets see if I keep posting stuff here or not. Stay tuned!!

Entry filed under: General.

Cool features of Chrome – The new browser from Google The Ferrari products

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. abhishek  |  October 21, 2008 at 8:19 pm

    Exercise? Be truthful man.

    Reply
  • 2. mithin  |  October 21, 2008 at 8:23 pm

    I started doing push ups every morning. But eventually stopped it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


TinyTweets

  • RT @sriramk: Legit question on iPhone X - how do you do the bedside no-look fumble/TouchId/turn off alarm clock bit? 1 week ago
  • RT @venkat_s: While everyone is so excited about eclipse, please remember there are other fine IDEs and text editors. 1 month ago
  • RT @dcurtis: “People ask me what my definition of success is, and for me it's where you're truly okay with losing everything you have." —… 1 month ago

Feeds


