Used and Thrown Away

November 16, 2004 at 6:16 pm 3 comments

From now, I will secretly love u
I won’t let you know anything, anymore
I don’t expect anything from you, anymore.


Where are you when I need you the most?
I’m calling your name, where are you?
I always thought, time and distance
are not the barriers
because its our hearts
which matters.

But you proved me wrong.
You changed sooner than I expected,
you changed faster than I reacted.

I would still love you,
because I am not you.

I dont need u anymore

Entry filed under: Short n Sweet.

Me and My Boss Eye Catcher

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Evie  |  November 18, 2004 at 3:44 pm

    :-)…lovely xx

    Reply
  • 2. Anonymous  |  December 13, 2004 at 5:52 pm

    Didnt know men can be good poets.

    Reply
  • 3. das dritte auge  |  August 6, 2007 at 8:59 am

    really good. you can said what my words can´t. i wish i have that courage…
    thanks u

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


TinyTweets

  • RT @venkat_s: While everyone is so excited about eclipse, please remember there are other fine IDEs and text editors. 1 day ago
  • RT @dcurtis: “People ask me what my definition of success is, and for me it's where you're truly okay with losing everything you have." —… 1 week ago
  • RT @StevenALowe: That beautiful code that you once saw was not the first revision #refactoring 2 weeks ago

Feeds


