From Home to Office

June 10, 2004 at 2:40 pm Leave a comment

I have failed to understand one thing in my life or probably I never want to that why are there working hours for every office under the sky’s roof? I never asked this question to anybody because I know I would sound stupid and like everyone even I getup and get ready for my office. After everything is done and as I open the door to step out I remember that I am forgetting something and after a minute of research in my pocket I discover that I have not taken my bike keys. I pick them up and get down only to find that my bike is behind another bike which is to be taken out first in order to get the clear picture of my (actually not mine) black Calibre 115.

Another thing I fail to understand is from where does this dust come from? Don’t they understand that I do not need them. Every morning before taking out my bike I have to take the dust out of my bike. After taking out my bike from a place which is just as much for the bike I start it and get started for the office. On the way I fight the toughest battle of the day trying to reide my bike beyond 30 Km/Hr and “trying” to overtake vehicles with space just enough for a cycle to pass through. It seems as if life is stopping after taking every two steps. I reach office with the greatest of the enthusiasm to work and make a mark only to find out that it is still closed and no one has come yet. Life halts.

Entry filed under: Short n Sweet.

My Source of Inspiration

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


TinyTweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds


